ISSBS Student Council for the academic year 2021/2022

In November elections to the ISSBS Student Council took place. The students elected their new representatives. The ISSBS Student Council, which is the representative body of ISSBS students and determined by the Higher Education Act, the ISSBS Statute and the Student Council Rules, consists of seven students, representatives of undergraduate and postgraduate study programs.

Student Council 2021/22 represent the following students:

President: Luka Seme
Deputy President: Mirsada Okić
Members of the Senate: Dženana Brkić and Rebeka Drnovšek
Member of the Student Affairs Committee: Tomaž Pinter
Member of the Quality and Evaluation Committee: Simona Rotovnik Stergar
Member of the Student Council: Domagoj Nikolić

Contact e-mail:

Sincere congratulations to the elected students and successful work!

Skip to content